shadowzoqa.blogg.se

Download lifx switch
Download lifx switch







blue reminds me too much of the harsh fluorescent lights of the workplace, so I avoid it wherever possible. In the house, in rooms like the bedroom and living room, I prefer a warm soft glow. For the basic ‘white’ light most of us use every day, there’s a host of variations on your smart phone there’s a dial which allows you to control whether you want a cool bluish light, or a warmer pinkish yellow light. The lights have a wide array of colors and brightnesses. I flipped the switch, and the bulbs connected almost instantly. I hit Google and the company’s website for solutions and found each bulb (older LIFX bulbs) has a tiny reset button on it.

download lifx switch

While they required minimal set up (just screw them in and turn them on) I did have some difficulty initially getting them connected out of the box, since neither would link to the app.

download lifx switch

All I’m supposed to do is download the free LIFX app and click on it to begin the set up process.

download lifx switch

The LIFX bulbs arrive with just a tiny basic instruction booklet in a nice heavyweight box.









Download lifx switch